Premium Membership RLC, Worth the cash?

uppsala

Hello!

Im fairly new to this compared to you guys and never paid for any membership on RLC. I follow RLC free for atleast 45 minutes a day and im getting bored with all the action taking Place in paid rooms so im starting to consider to buy Premium on RLC. Does anyone have it here and can tell me if its Worth the Money or not? Its to me a pretty large summ of cash to pay for only 30 Days so i need some guidance in this.

Thanks!

Not withstanding the previous comment .... I have premium and did the 90 days for $99 so its about $33 per month. I am not on it that often but I do like to see all I can when I am looking.

So for me it is worth it.  But luckily I am in a position where I can afford it so it is not a money issue just about convenience when watching. I like the ability to look all around and then leave if nothing going on - and if something is in one of the rooms then I can stay for a while.  I also like the ability to see when someone is in the room with the green icons that indicate motion - so I know where to go.

YMMV on opinions about it here.  It really is a personal choice and one that is hard for someone else articulate as to the worth without understanding what you want from the site.

Not withstanding the previous comment .... I have premium and did the 90 days for $99 so its about $33 per month. I am not on it that often but I do like to see all I can when I am looking.

So for me it is worth it.  But luckily I am in a position where I can afford it so it is not a money issue just about convenience when watching. I like the ability to look all around and then leave if nothing going on - and if something is in one of the rooms then I can stay for a while.  I also like the ability to see when someone is in the room with the green icons that indicate motion - so I know where to go.