Are they fighting????

I have no idea what it is that they are saying, but they're both on the couch and raising their voices.  I'm not an expert, but this looks like an argument.  Seems like there's tension between them...sadly.  They were one of my more favorite couples.    :no:

The people that do know what they are saying do not share it on here.  So the bottom line is we will never know.

Guest Erik A.

There is no doubt that they increasingly have indenbyrdes conflict, and of course they are fighting verbally when in the bedroom one night arguing outside the camera in the dark and it ends up that the split ....

If you have followed them closely as I saw they have been through many crises and struggles of the past.

One night after hours. 02:00 Their local time are arguing outside the camera in the dark in the bedroom so it ends up that Nina go to bed and Kira breaks down crying in the darkness .... they discussed hard for 3 hours .....

This has happened often the last 2 months

I have the pictures but will not show them because they are protected by copyright ....

Last crisis may have extra strength due to both their monthly menses right after the other ...

There is also proven on photo!

It prohibits us not to take the screenshot but they can only be enjoyed privately ..... those are the rules they can not be used as evidence I would like but is even photographer!

Every time they quarrel language becomes higher and higher and one of them breaks down .. it says 4-1 to Nina for it has often been the one who has got Kira into tears ...

I'm afraid it ends wrong one day, and it ends with a break .... again it says 4-1 to the thinnest girl which I think is Nina she is much stronger mentally in their matches,

Sincerely, Erik A.

Happy Christmash

i have 1000+ pictures made by screenshot, i love them but the are Copyright i cant use them only privat!

Guest Erik A.