Where are the men?

Angelikas Desire

I think it's just wonderful that the guys in this club (CC/RLC) have a variety of cute/good looking ladies to drool over and to later slink off to your closets and stretch the pencil.

As far as I'm concerned there isn't a single guy in this club for me to get even remotely excited about. Not even remotely excited.

I enjoy the odd spontaneous moment with ladies, but really, there isn't a single guy here that I would cheat on my husband for. ( I'm a journalist and I ended a sentence with a preposition)...A.

• Replies 39
  • Created
  • Last Reply

Top Posters In This Topic

I would have thought Daniel would attract you ladies. He has an athletic body and seems to be a caring sort of guy who loves his partner.

Bogdan also seems to have a body that would be attractive to women.

If you were judging on dick alone Stephan could fill a tight pussy and still have half a length to spare!!! (A bit of penis envy sadly!! LOL!!!)

I'm not a journalist and am not looking for male eye candy but I would think RLC has at least something to appeal to you ladies!!!

Angelika-...there isn't a single guy, here, with whom I would cheat on my husband. :) As it should be...

Eye candy is great but it doesn't help with the laundry, help cook dinner, laugh at my stupid humor, bear my bass-playing, drink my homebrew and pretend it is good, stay all night at the hospital while I recover from a heart attack, help me with the lawn and garden, and help raise our two kids (attributes concatenated due to unavailability of space in which to write). There are many pretty girls on this site, but none, even with their good looks and young bodies, who would measure up with my wife...even after 30 yrs.

...Of course none would be remotely interested in this old fart anyway.

I'm right behind you ww with a 27 year investment. No rugrats though, I'm too selfish. I want her all to myself.

To you and WW Watcher.

It is nice to see that there are some gentlemen here.